• 553.jpg
  • 540.jpg
  •  

    2017/2018 Board Members

     

  • Mike Mathers

    Mike Mathers
    President
    Webb, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse, Leslie, & Mathers LLP

    11002 Manklin Meadows Ln, Suite 4
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-208-3331
    mbmathers@webbnetlaw.com
    2014-15/2015-16 VP 2016-17     Pres 2017-18

    Steven Sweigert              Vice President
    PKS Investment Advisors, LLC

    12216 Ocean Gateway, Suite 800 
    Ocean City, MD 21842
    Phone: 410-213-7185
    ssweigert@pkscpa.com
    2016-17 VP 2017-18
    Suzy Taylor
    Secretary
    Ayers Creek Adventures

    8628 Gray Fox Lane
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 443-513-0889
    suzy@ ayerscreekadventures.com
    2016-17 Sec 2017-18
    Heather Shaner
    Past President

    M & T Bank
    11003 Manklin Creek Rd
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-208-4299
    hshaner@mtb.com
    2014-15/2015-16
    Pres 2016-17
    Celeste Miller
    Treasurer
    Farmers Bank of Willards

    12831 Coastal Hwy
    Ocean City, MD 21842
    Phone: 410-250-1512
    celeste.miller@ fbwbank.com
    2011-12/2012-13/2013-14/ 2014-15/Treasurer 2015-16
    Patty Dundore Patty Dundore
    Director
    American Granite & Tile

    12040 Industrial Park Rd, Building D
    Bishopville, MD 21813
    Phone: 410-208-4299
    ocgranite@yahoo.com
    2015-16/2016-17

    Laura Morrison
    Director
    Landmark Insurance & Financial Group

    30386 Mt Vernon Rd
    Princess Anne, MD 21863
    Phone: 410-629-7978
    laura@landmarkinsuranceinc.com
    2017-18

    John Bailey
    Director
    Ocean Pines Association
    239 Ocean Parkway
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone 410-641-7717
    jbailey@oceanpines.org  2017-18

    Sarah Yonker
    Director
    Atlantic General Hospital

    9733 Healthway Drive
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-641-9633
    syonker@atlanticgeneral.org
    2017-18