• 540.jpg
  •  

    Engage. Empower. Partner.

  •  

    2019 Board of Directors

     

  •  

              
      Steven Sweigert  
    President
                
    PKS Investment Advisors, LLC

    12216 Ocean Gateway, Suite 800 
    Ocean City, MD 21842
    Phone: 410-213-7185
    ssweigert@pkscpa.com
    2016-17 VP 2017-18 Pres 2019
        Celeste Miller
    Treasurer
    Farmers Bank of Willards

    12641 Ocean Gateway Unit 540
    Ocean City MD 21842
    Phone: 410-213-2983
    celeste.miller@ fbwbank.com
    2011-12/2012-13/2013-14/
    2014-15/Treasurer 2015-19
             
         
      Suzy Taylor
    Secretary
    Ayers Creek Adventures

    8628 Gray Fox Lane
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 443-513-0889
    suzy@ayerscreekadventures.com
    2016-17 Secretary 2017-19
        Sarah Yonker
    Director
    Atlantic General Hospital

    9733 Healthway Drive
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-641-9633

    syonker@atlanticgeneral.org
    2017-19
             
         
      Scott Gardner
    Director
    FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Center

    11204 Racetrack Rd
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-208-1525
    sgardner@fyzical.com
    2019
        Laura Morrison
    Director
    Landmark Insurance & Financial Group

    30386 Mt Vernon Rd
    Princess Anne, MD 21863
    Phone: 410-629-7978
    laura@landmarkinsuranceinc.com
    2017-19
             
         
      Olive Mawyer
    Director
    OLEA Event & Marketing Solutions

    83 Martinique Circle
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Omawyer@gmail.com
    410-804-6387
    2019
        Wes McCabe
    Director
    Taylor Bank

    11359 Samuel Bowen Blvd.
    Berlin, MD 21811 
    410-641-1728 
    wmccabe@taylorbank.com   
    2019
             
               Mike Mathers
      Allen Duncan
    Director
    GSB Media

    1147 Ocean Hwy, Pocomoke City, MD 21851
    Phone: 443-463-0145
    allend@gsbmediallc.com
    2019

     


     
        Mike Mathers
    Past President
    Webb, Cornbrooks, Wilber, Vorhis, Douse, Leslie, & Mathers LLP

    11002 Manklin Meadows Ln, Suite 4
    Berlin, MD 21811
    Phone: 410-208-3331
    mbmathers@webbnetlaw.com
    2014-15/2015-16/VP 2016-17
    Pres 2017-18/Past Pres 2019